Newly elected Parents Association

The newly elected Parents’ Association committee has been elected as follows:-

Chairperson – Ann Lennon

Secretary – Catherine Quaile

Treasurer – Breda Carroll


Vice Chairperson – Cathrina Kilbride

Vice Secretary – Amanda Brennan

Vice Treasurer – Gillian Tutty

Committee – Samantha O’Neill / Kathleen Broggy

The committee has already begun work on identifying goals for the remainder of the 2018 school year and the new 2018/19 school year and are keen to hear any ideas or suggestions from all parents and guardians. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with any of the committee mentioned above.