Staff Details for 2022 – 2023


Chairperson of Board of Management: Eileen Byrne

Principal: Mr. PJ Nolan

Deputy Principal: Ms. Maeve Murphy


  • Junior and Senior Infants: Ms. Lorna Mallick
  • First and Second Class: Ms. Ciara Moore
  • Third and Fourth Class: Ms. Vicki Kinsella
  • Fifth and Sixth Class: Mr. PJ Nolan
  • Special Education Teacher: Ms. Maeve Murphy
  • Special Needs Assistant: Sharon McLoughlin
  • Administration: Mrs. Nollaig Cullen